Contact Us

24/7 Crisis Line: 503.988.4888

Office:


812 NE 28th Ave
Portland, OR 97232 
(503) 383-1107

You  may contact us individually:

 

Rebekah Lubeck, MSW, LCSW
503-260-8612
rebekah@pulsewellnesspdx.com

Matthew Lucas, MSW, CSWA
503-567-9317
matthew@pulsewellnesspdx.com

Erin Mahone, MS, CTP, QMHP-R
971-808-1196
erin@pulsewellnesspdx.com

Rosanne Marmor, MSW, LCSW
503-936-1924
rosanne@pulsewellnesspdx.com

Krista Ryan, MA, QMHP-R
503-489-9996
krista@pulsewellnesspdx.com

Lola Ryan, MSW, LCSW
971-266-4291
lola@pulsewellnesspdx.com

Cari Strickland (Intern)
503-406-8515
cari@pulsewellnesspdx.com

 


Or please fill out this form to reach us online:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.